THE STUDENTS' UNION, 2014 - 15

Sonapur College Students' Union for the Academic session, 2014-15.

Sl. No.	Portfolio	Name of the elected candidate
1	President	Principal
2	General Secretary	Mr. Amor Ronghang
3	Asstt. General Secretary	Mr. Dipak Das
4	Cultural Secretary	Ms. Mainu Tumung
5	Games & Sports Secretary	Mr. Rahul Boro
6	Magazine & Literary Secretary	Mr. Moon Talukdar
7	Debate & Symposium Secretary	Mr. Arfan Ali
8	Boys' Common Room Secretary	Mr. Bikram Lama
9	Girls' Common Room Secretary	Ms. Babita Paul
10	Social Service Secretary	Mr. Ashim Das

THE STUDENTS' UNION, 2015-16

Sonapur College Students' Union for the Academic session, 2015-16.

Sl. No.	Portfolio	Name of the elected candidate
1	President	Mr. Dipak Das
2	General Secretary	Mr. Sunil Tumung
3	Asstt. General Secretary	Mr. Arfan Ali
4	Cultural Secretary	Ms. Barashi Medhi
5	Games & Sports Secretary	Mr. Pratigya Boro
6	Magazine & Literary Secretary	Mr. Hirok Deka
7	Debate & Symposium Secretary	Ms. Drishty Atrie
8	Boys' Common Room Secretary	Mr. Rahul Das
9	Girls' Common Room Secretary	Ms. Pubali Das
10	Social Service Secretary	Mr. Arjun Thapa

THE STUDENTS' UNION, 2016-17

Sonapur College Students' Union for the Academic session, 2016-17.

Sl. No.	Portfolio	Name of the elected candidate
1	President	Mr. Moon Talukdar
2	General Secretary	Mr. Mohendra Boro
3	Asstt. General Secretary	Mr. Rakesh Tumung
4	Cultural Secretary	Ms. Rashmi Mahanta
5	Games & Sports Secretary	Mr. Dipankar Hazarika
6	Magazine & Literary Secretary	Ms. Sagarika Talukdar
7	Debate & Symposium Secretary	Ms. Barnali Deka
8	Boys' Common Room Secretary	Mr. Karan Sarkar
9	Girls' Common Room Secretary	Ms. Priyanka Doloi
10	Social Service Secretary	Ms. Sangita Deb